Scholarships and Grants

The Parkway Community Organizations Scholarship

The Parkway Community Organizations, Rockford Chamber of Commerce, Rockford Lions Club and The Leota Braun Charitable Foundation Incorporated, as a part of the service they provide for the community, offers financial aid in the form of scholarship monies to deserving graduating high school students. Scholarship application form for the Rockford Chamber of Commerce Scholarship.

Scholarship Application
May 1 is the deadline for applications.

Scholarship Recipients

2018 Courtney Lies
2017 Coleton Lautzenheiser
2016 Shelbe Eddington
2015 Caleb Heindel
2014 Jordan Bollenbacher
2013 Isaac Myers
2011 Evie Smith
2010 Paige Kelly
2009 Reese Boroff
2008 Clayton Ford
2007 Andrea Vasquez
2006 Casey Craft
2005 Susan Stephenson
2004 Cassandra Salway
2003 Bethany Jean Smith
2002 Andrea Hamrick

2018 Scholarship Recipient

Courtney Lies Courtney Lies
2018 Rockford Chamber of Commerce Scholarship recipient